Speaking Out Winter Training on 2/15

Do you want to educate youth in Boulder County about LGBTQ identities?
Would you like to share your story and build community with other LGBTQ people and allies?

Please join us at Out Boulder County's Winter Speaking Out Training
on Wednesday, February 15th from 5:30 to 8 PM!
RSVP to Juan Moreno at jmoreno@outboulder.org or call us at 303-499-5777.

You can find more information about Speaking Out here: www.outboulder.org/content/speakingout

Connecting Boulder County's LGBT Community Since 1994

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Lead Volunteers

Executive Director
Mardi Moore

Email: mmoore@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777 

Volunteer Coordinator
Deidre Saddoris
Email: dsaddoris@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Education and Services Manager
Sara Connell

Email: sconnell@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Trans/Genderqueer Consultant and BTGS Coordinator
Li Brookens
Email: lbrookens@outboulder.org
Telephone: (720) 663-0163

Development and Special Events Manager and Speaking Out Coordinator
Juan Moreno
Emailjmoreno@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

 

Youth Program Coordinator
Martha Ratliff
Email: mratliff@outboulder.org

Telephone: (303) 499-5777

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

Officers

Jodi Martin
President
Feb 2013 to February 2019
Jmartin@outboulder.org

Kevin Ellis
Vice President
May 2016 to May 2018
kellis@outboulder.org

Claire Studholme
Secretary
May 2016 to May 2018
cstudholme@outboulder.org

W. Ravyn Wayne
Treasurer
January 2015 to January 2018
rwayne@outboulder.org

At-Large Members

Nicolas Bell
Youth Member
May 2016 to Sept May 2018

nbell@outboulder.org

Mary Dineen
Sept 2011 to Sept September 2017
mdineen@outboulder.org

Alicia Forde
May 2016 to Sept May 2018
aforde@outboulder.org

Nicole Garcia
July 2016 to July 2018
ngarcia@outboulder.org

Brenna N. Penrod
May 2016 to May 2018
bpenrod@outboulder.org

Jennifer Caracciolo
January 2017 to January 2019
jcaracciolo@outboulder.org

Krishna Pattisapu
January 2017 to January 2019
kpattisapu@outboulder.org

 

 

If you would like to be considered for nomination to the Out Boulder County Board of Directors please complete this application:
http://goo.gl/7plnP

 

Filed under