Phone: 303-499-5777 (Boulder) & 720-600-4138 (Longmont)

Staff and Lead Volunteers

Executive Director
Mardi Moore (she/her/hers)
Email: mmoore@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Volunteer Coordinator
Christine Gibbons (she/her/hers)
Email: cgibbons@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Education and Program Manager
Michal Duffy (they/them/theirs)
Email: mduffy@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

 

 

Youth Group Facilitator
Cardi Gilley (she/her/hers)
Email: cgilley@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777

Youth Hotline: (303)704-4618

 
Development and Special Events Manager
Juan Moreno (he/him/his)
Email: jmoreno@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-577
Major Gifts Officer
Libby Neumann (she/her/hers)
Email: lneumann@outboulder.org
Telephone: (303) 499-5777
   

 

 

 

BOARD of DIRECTORS

Officers

Kevin Ellis (he/him/his)
President
May 2016 to May 2018
kellis@outboulder.org

Krishna Pattisapu (she/her/hers)
Vice President
January 2017 to January 2019
kpattisapu@outboulder.org

Claire Studholme (she/her/hers)
Secretary
May 2016 to May 2018
cstudholme@outboulder.org

W. Ravyn Wayne (he/him/his)
Treasurer
January 2015 to January 2020
rwayne@outboulder.org

Jodi Martin (she/her/hers)
President Emeritus
Feb 2013 to February 2019
jmartin@outboulder.org

At-Large Members

Nicolas Bell (he/him/his)
Youth Member
May 2016 to Sept May 2018

nbell@outboulder.org

Jennifer Caracciolo (she/her/hers)
January 2017 to January 2019
jcaracciolo@outboulder.org

Lori Dumler (she/her/hers)
May 2017 to May 2019
ldumler@outboulder.org

Frank Kogen (he/him/his)
May 2017 to May 2019
fkogen@outboulder.org

Fiona Martin (she/her/hers)
October 2017 to October 2019
fmartin@outboulder.org

Morgan Martin (she/her/hers)
March 2018 to March 2019
mmartin@outboulder.org

Aisha Nammari (she/her/hers)
December 2017 to December 2019
anammari@outboulder.org

 

 

If you would like to be considered for nomination to the Out Boulder County Board of Directors please complete this application:
http://goo.gl/7plnP

 

Filed under

Google Adwords: